Connect with us

Selected News

Live Celebrity Valentine’s Day Performances

Live Celebrity Valentine's Day Performances

ONLINE MARKETING TRENDS

Live Celebrity Valentine’s Day Performances

TikTok and Justin Bieber join forces to set up fans with “unbeatable plans” this Valentine’s Day with the ‘Journals live from the drew house,’ the first-ever single-artist, full-length concert performance to air live on TikTok. The special will include Justin’s first-ever performance of songs from his fan-favorite 2013 album Journals on the artist’s TikTok account at 6 pm PST/9 pm EST on Sunday, February 14th, re-airing at 11 am PST/2 pm EST on Monday, February 15th.”I’m excited to bring this show to life,” says Justin Bieber. “Journals is one of my favorite projects and I’ve never performed it live. I’m grateful to TikTok for helping me to bring this show to everyone on Valentine’s Day.”Image Credit: TikTok


Source link

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in ONLINE MARKETING TRENDS

To Top
error: Content is protected !!
Top